Back to All Events

O'Keefe Trophy - Sunday, Sept. 29

McCleery Golf Course Sunday Sept. 29th, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Space is limited to 28 spots on this day — sign up early!


FORMAT: 2-Man Team event, aggregate net score, Stableford

SCORING: Stableford scoring. Net Score. Each player plays own ball. Team score is aggregate of both players’ score on each hole.

TEAM SELECTION: Pick your own team (enter names in comment section below), or enter as a single, and a team will be put together for you.

TEES: White tees, all players

PRIZES: Net Payouts (prize vouchers): $30.00 / $20.00 / $10.00 (per member, per team)

KPs (1) – $10.00 prize voucher for closest to the pin (measured) out of all par-3s. Both days will be included in the same prize pool – and all members on team will be awarded the KP prize.

DEUCE and SKINS POTS will apply.

O’KEEFE TROPHY will be awarded to winning team!

Name *
Phone *
Use this field for special requests (late, early, etc.)

Once registered, your name will show up on the list below within 24 hours. If not, email club captain.


  1. Elgan Ross (Gilbertson)

  2. Ed Nishimura

  3. Ken Thorburn (late)

  4. Christian Guenette (Foreman)

  5. James Ahmoye (Andrews)

  6. Kah-Hua Yeo (Yeung)

  7. Larry Low

  8. John Yeung (Yeo)

  9. Les Perger - early

  10. Alex Andrews (Ahmoye)

  11. Ty Gilbertson (Ross)

  12. George Chua (Ng)

  13. David Ng (Chua)

  14. Gord Kishkan (Dalton)

  15. Tony Dalton (Kishkan)

  16. Mike Mallen (Barkwell)

  17. Frederick Schipizky

  18. Doug Baird

  19. Dave Mackay

  20. Rory Matheson

  21. Al Lemont

  22. Ajit Hathiramani (early)

  23. Roger Barnes

  24. Foreman (Guenette)

  25. Jim Barkwell (Mallen)

  26. James Carpick

  27. Joe Geipel

  28. Phil Tannahill