Back to All Events

Campbell Trophy - Sunday

McCleery Golf Course Sunday July 21, 2019 – 8:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Space is limited to 28 spots on this day — sign up early!


FORMAT: 4-Man Team event, best 3-out-of-4 scores per hole (net)

SCORING: Stroke play. Net Score. Each player plays own ball. Team score is aggregate of best 3-out-of-4 scores per hole.

TEAM SELECTION: Pick your own team (enter names in comment section below), or enter as a single, and a team will be put together for you.

TEES: White tees, all players

PRIZES: Net Payouts (prize vouchers): $30.00 / $20.00 / $10.00 (per member, per team)

KPs (1) – $10.00 prize voucher for closest to the pin (measured) out of all par-3s. Both days will be included in the same prize pool – and all members on team will be awarded the KP prize.

DEUCE and SKINS POTS will apply.

CAMPBELL TROPHY will be awarded to winning team!

Name *
Phone *

Once registered, your name will show up on the list below within 24 hours. If not, email club captain.


  1. Ed Nishimura

  2. Ken Thorburn

  3. Keith Hatlelid

  4. David Ng (Chua, Perger, Yeung)

  5. Alex Andrews (Ahmoye, Kishkan, Wootton)

  6. Elgan Ross (Gilbertson, Guenette)

  7. Ian Foreman

  8. George Chua

  9. John Yeung

  10. Les Perger

  11. Don Breen

  12. James Ahmoye

  13. Ajit Hathiramani

  14. Christian Guenette

  15. Ty Gilbertson

  16. Gord Kishkan

  17. Larry Low

  18. Hung Teh

  19. Frederick Schipizky

  20. Al Lemont

  21. Don Hazleden

  22. Ron Wootton

  23. Jim Carpick

  24. Doug Baird

  25. Roger Barnes

Earlier Event: July 20
Campbell Trophy - Saturday