Results for Day 1 are listed first, then Final scores listed next.

Congratulations to the two trophy winners:

Wade Ferley - GOLD flight, Club Champion (low Gross score, Blue tees) Ticehurst trophy

Don Breen - L-handed Champion (low Net score, any tees) Smalley trophy

Silver Flight Champion: Brian Montpellier

Bronze Flight Champions: Eduardo Knaudt & Kah-Hua Yeo (tied)

Results - Day 1.PNG
Results - Final.PNG